Friday, October 24, 2014

About WKTV
Contact WKTV
By (BI) Jay LaPlante


Mail to:

WKTV
5936 Smith Hill Road
Utica, NY 13502

Main Phone: 315.733.0404 

CLOSED CAPTIONING CONCERNS


News Department

News Tip Line: 315.793.3477
Newsroom Fax: 315.733.4893

Comments, News Tips, Press Releases: news@wktv.com 
StormTracker 2 Weather Center: weather@wktv.com
Sports Department: sports@wktv.com


You can also direct your comments or questions to the following managers:

Steve McMurray,
VP/General Manager
smcmurray@wktv.com

Jeremy Ryan,
News Director
jryan@wktv.com

David E. Streeter,
Operations Manager 
dstreeter@wktv.com

Tom McNicholl, 
Chief Engineer
tmcnicholl@wktv.com

Daphne Berle,
General Sales Manager
dberle@wktv.com

Michelle Liddy
Director of Digital Media
mliddy@wktv.com
 


WKTV / CW11 Advertising
Daphne Berle
General Sales Manager
dberle@wktv.com
315-793-3477 ext. 210

WKTV.com Advertising
Michelle Liddy
Director of Digital Media
mliddy@wktv.com
315-793-3477 ext. 217
 


WKTV Sponsorship Opportunities
Steve McMurray
VP/General Manager
smcmurray@wktv.com
315-793-3477 ext. 220


Questions about artwork or logos
Cindy McNicholl
Art Director
cam@wktv.com