CW11 CONTACT US (content intro)

Mail to:

CNYCW11
5936 Smith Hill Road
Utica, NY 13503

Main Phone: 315.733.0404 

CLOSED CAPTIONING CONCERNS


News Department

Newsroom Telephone: 315.793.3475
Newsroom Fax: 315.733.4893

News Tips, Press Releases and Comments: newslink2@wktv.com 
StormTracker 2 Weather Center: weather@wktv.com
Sports Department: sports@wktv.com


 

You can also direct your comments or questions to the following managers:

Steve Doerr,
Vice President/General Manager
sdoerr@wktv.com

Frank Abbadessa, 
Station Manager/Director of Sales
fabbadessa@wktv.com

Ken McCoy,
Station Manager/Director of Administration
kencoy@wktv.com

David E. Streeter,
Operations Manager 
dstreeter@wktv.com

Tom Coyne,
Program Director
tcoyne@wktv.com

Steve McMurray,
News Director
smcmurray@wktv.com

Tom McNicholl, 
Director of Engineering, Smith Media 
tmcnicholl@wktv.com


Questions about artwork or logos?
Cindy McNicholl
Art Director
cam@wktv.com
 


 

Want to advertise on CNYCW11.com?
Michelle Liddy
Internet Account Manager
mliddy@wktv.com
315-793-3477 ext. 217
 

What's On