Mohawk Valley Police Academy graduating Class of 2012-1

By WKTV News

The Mohawk Valley Police Academy is proud to announce the graduating class of 2012-1.

Class 2012-1

  • Adam C. Bezek - Manlius Police Department
  • Brian K. Caltabiano - Oswego County Sheriff's Office
  • Christopher M. Dionne - Saranac Lake Police Department
  • Aaron C. Donaldson - Saranac Lake Police Department
  • Jillian D. Faville - Dolgeville Police Department
  • Corey A. Fike - Dewitt Police Department
  • George W. Gebo III - Rome Police Department
  • Robert J. Herubin, Jr - Oneida County Sheriff's Office
  • Matthew W. Pritchard - Oswego County Sheriff's Office
  • James A. Pruckno - Rome Police Department
  • James L. Ridchardson, Jr - Rome Police Department
  • David A. Salle, Jr - Rome Police Department
  • Gregory M. Schultz - University Police at Oswego
  • Aaron J. Silverman - Webb Police Department
  • Kevin P. Sullivan - University Police at Upstate
  • Joseph D. Taylor IV - Oswego County Sheriff's Office
  • Andrew J. Teifke - Oswego County Sheriff's Office
  • Jesse R. Tuthill - Oneida County Sheriff's Office
  • John W. Zayas, Jr - Madison County Sheriff's Office

A graduation ceremony was held at 5 p.m. on July 27, 2012 at the IT Theatre located at Mohawk Valley Community College in Utica.

What's On