State Police Troop D Awards Ceremony

ONEIDA, N.Y. (WKTV) - Several New York State troopers were honored during the Troop D Annual Awards Ceremony Thursday morning.

The following were awarded:

Troop D Trooper of the Year - Trooper Miles Robertson

Troop D Outstanding Supervisor - Sergeant/Station Commander Susan Lockyer

Zone Three Outstanding Trooper - Trooper Michael Mierek

Zone Two Outstanding Trooper- Trooper Michael Biedermann

Zone One Outstanding Trooper - Trooper Michael Nackley

Troop D Outstanding BCI Member - Investigator Gary Darstein

Outstanding Civilian Employee Award - Mr. Joseph Palmisano

What's On