ORISKANY, N.Y. (WKTV) - Here are the results of the 2013 Section III Winter Cheerleading Championships, where Oriskany and Mount Markham both won titles.

Rosemary Corcoran Memorial Scholarship – Emily Chrostowska, Sackets Harbor High School
Rosemary Corcoran Coach of the Year Award – Coach Tami Rigling, Fayetteville-Manius

Sectional Champions - Team Divisions
(1, 2 or 3 in class is by number of athletes competing: 1= 5-12 athletes, 2= 13-20 athletes, 3= 21-35 athletes)
Class AA-1 Champion – Liverpool High School
Class AA-2 Champion – Fayetteville Manlius High School
Class AA-3 Champion – West Genesee High School
Class A-2 Champion – Indian River High School
Class B-1 Champion – Chittenango High School
Class B-2 Champion – Phoenix High School
Class C-1 Champion – Mount Markham High School
Class C-2 Champion – Sandy Creek High School
Class D-1 Champion –  Copenhagen High School
Class D-2 Champion – Oriskany High School

Additional results 2nd and 3rd  place teams per Class division
Class AA-1:   2nd place – Rome Free Academy
Class AA-2:   2nd place – Baldwinsville, 3rd place – Nottingham
Class AA-3:   2nd place – Cicero-North Syracuse
Class A-1:   2nd place – Jamesville-Dewitt
Class A-2:   2nd place – Whitesboro
Class A-3:   2nd place – Watertown
Class B-1:   2nd place – Canastota
Class B-2:   2nd place – South Jefferson, 3rd place – Institute of Technology, Syracuse   
Class C-1:   2nd place – Bishop Grimes, 3rd place – Mohawk
Class C-2:   2nd place – Thousand Islands, 3rd place – West Canada Valley
Class D-1:   2nd place – Sackets Harbor, 3rd place – Lyme
Class D-2:   2nd place – Cincinnatus

Class A All-Stars
Sarah Coleman, Whitesboro
Erica Ramos, Whitesboro
Tori Clyde, Indian River
Jessica Cushenberry, Watertown
Erika Manning, Watertown
Class AA All-Stars
Kate Moore, Cicero-N. Syracuse
Kaitlin Hines, Fayetteville-Manlius
Allison Miedaner, West Genesee
Maggie Grasier, West Genesee
Kaila Jean Ross, West Genesee

Class B All-Stars
Hannah Fitzgerald, Chittenango
Brandi Freytag, Phoenix
Morgan Allen, Phoenix
Class C All-Stars
Mallory Martin, Bishop Grimes
Emily Calabria, Sandy Creek
Vendra Valley, Sandy Creek
Christina Saber, Sandy Creek
Miranda McCall, Weedsport
Class D All-Stars
Ashley Aitchison, Cincinnatus
Crystal Rider, Cincinnatus
Tori Martin, Lyme
Katelyn Varano, Oriskany
Dashel Leitch, Oriskany