NEWSChannel 2 and Sports Express are proud to annouce their All-Star selections for the 2013 boys basketball season.

First Team
Carson Murphy, Mohawk
Mike Hayduk, Clinton
Nick Comenale, NYM
Simon Pitman, ND
Herschel Ivey, Ilion

Second Team Chris Simmons, Proctor Ryan McCarthy, Camden Kyle Peck, Oneida Ethan Bliss, Cooperstown Jordan Henderson, NH   Player of the Year Carson Murphy, Mohawk   Coach of the Year Mike Adey, NYM