Contact Us

WKTV
5936 Smith Hill Road, Utica, NY 13501
315-733-0404

Have a general question or comment? Email us at comments@wktv.com.
Make sure you include your name, email address and phone number so we can answer you or follow up on your suggestions.

MORE ABOUT US

REQUESTS:

News tips: 315-793-3475 or news@wktv.com
Mug Club: 315-768-2233 or jpowles@wktv.com
Newstalk: 315-793-3475 or newstalk@wktv.com
Birthdays: birthday@wktv.com
Anniversaries: anniversary@wktv.com
Community Calendar Submission: http://wktv.eviesays.com

DEPARTMENTS:

Newsroom: 315-793-3475 or news@wktv.com
Sales/Advertising: 315-768-2210 or sales@wktv.com
Programming: 315-768-2264 or programming@wktv.com
Children's Programming: 315-768-2264 or programming@wktv.com
Engineering/Issues with Signal: 315-768-2286 or engineering@wktv.com
Sports: 315-768-2254 or sports@wktv.com
Weather: 315-768-2252 or weather@wktv.com
Closed Captioning: 315-738-1851 or captioning@wktv.com

New York Sash Teddy Bear Toss VIP Giveaway
Bootiful Costume Contest
Utica
Overcast
35° wxIcon
Hi: 48° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 35°
Oneonta
Overcast
34° wxIcon
Hi: 49° Lo: 38°
Feels Like: 29°
Herkimer
Overcast
35° wxIcon
Hi: 49° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 35°
Thendara
Overcast
35° wxIcon
Hi: 41° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 35°
WKTV Radar
WKTV Temperatures
WKTV Severe Weather
Click Here for A Healthier Mohawk Valley