Skip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.

NYSSWA announces 2021 high school football small schools all-state selections

  • Updated
  • 0
High school football

The New York State Sports Writers Association (NYSSWA) released it's  2021 small school (Class B - Eight-man) all-state selections with numerous local student-athletes earning honors.

Local student-athletes earning selections are indicated below:


Second Team Offense

Alex Collver, RB - New Hartford

Third Team Offense

Connor Dean, QB - Camden

Fourth Team

James Wheeler IV, RB - VVS

John Davis, LB - New Hartford

Fifth Team

Bryce Palmer, OE - VVS

Rocco Macera, OL - New Hartford

Tommy Vitagliano, LB - New Hartford


Second Team

Rikki Smith, QB - Little Falls

Logan Frederick, OE - Little Falls

Third Team Offense

Jordan Koenig, RB - Holland Patent


First Team

Jared Bilinski, RB - Dolgeville

Elijah Morse, OL - Dolgeville

Second Team

Ray Hennessey, RB - Adirondack

Connor Morse, RB - Dolgeville

Michael Blaskey, LB - Dolgeville


First Team

Brayden Shepardson, QB - West Canada Valley

Jason Schlozhauer, RB - Morrisville-Eaton

James Dapson, OE - Morrisville-Eaton

Cameron Rath, OL - West Canada Valley